Neots tweak pre-season schedule

A REVISED pre-season schedule has been released by Saints, with all 11 of their warm-up fixtures to be played at The Hunts Post Community Stadium.

A REVISED pre-season schedule has been released by Saints, with all 11 of their warm-up fixtures to be played at The Hunts Post Community Stadium.

Glamour friendlies against League One play-off pair Milton Keynes Dons and Peterborough United are the pick of the bunch, while Blue Square Bet Premier neighbours Cambridge United and beaten FA Vase finalists Coalville Town will also visit.

The serious business then gets going for Dennis Greene’s side on Saturday, August 13 with Neots kicking off in the Southern League Division One Central.

FULL PRE-SEASON FIXTURES


You may also want to watch:


Sat, Jul 9: MK Dons

Tue, Jul 12: Walton & Hersham

Most Read

Sat, Jul 16: Farnborough

Mon, Jul 18: Concord Rangers

Wed, Jul 20: Cambridge United

Sat, Jul 23: Peterborough United

Mon, Jul 25: Dagenham & Redbridge

Sat, Jul 30: Chelmsford City

Tue, Aug 2: Arlesey Town

Sat, Aug 6: Coalville Town

Tue, Aug 9: Harlow Town

Sat, Aug 13: Start of league season

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter