Monday, December 11, 2017

Swing and sing-along into Christmas with the unique Five Star Swing Big Band show at the Burgess Hall in St Ives.

Read more
BBC
Friday, December 8, 2017

The Jesterlarf Comedy Club is hosting a gala show at the Burgess Hall, in St Ives, next year and tickets are available now.

Read more
Tom Ward
Thursday, November 2, 2017

A childrens’ book called Pebbles and Friends: A Christmas Adventure is being launched at The Norris Museum on November 11.

Read more
St Ives
Friday, October 13, 2017

The Campaign for Real Ale (CAMRA) has announced the nominations for its annual pub awards.

Read more
St Ives
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Godmanchester artist Virgina Mayo will exhibiting her work in St Ives later this month.

Read more
St Ives
Monday, October 2, 2017

The Hunts Post has teamed up with CAMRA to give away six pairs of tickets and some drinks vouchers for next month’s Booze on the Ouse Festival.

Read more
St Ives
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

A new cinema screening event in St Ives launched to an enthusiastic full house at the St Ives Corn Exchange earlier this month.

Read more
St Ives
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

One of the brightest new comedy talents on the circuit is coming to the Burgess Hall in St Ives next month.

Read more
St Ives
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

A round-up of events in the Cambridgeshire area, including theatre, music, festivals, coffee mornings and walks.

Read more
St Neots
Thursday, July 13, 2017

The Old Riverport Players are performing a play set in the 1970s and tickets are on sale now.

Read more
St Ives
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Momentum Theatre Company presents The Wind in the Willows at Floods Tavern in St Ives, from July 19-22.

Read more
St Ives
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

The St Ives Community Choir will perform a charity concert in aid of the East Anglia Children`s Hospice (EACH) on Saturday.

Read more
St Ives
Thursday, May 18, 2017

A St Ives couple have spoken to The Hunts Post about the tragic events surrounding the murder of their neighbour and friend Andrew Hasler and paid tribute to the man they describe as “kind and gentle”.

Read more
Cambridge Crown Court
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Centre Theatre Players present Oscar Wilde’s scintillating play The Importance of Being Earnest.

Read more
St Ives
Monday, May 8, 2017

Young bookworms from across the district are expected to descend on St Ives next week for the town’s annual Book Jam.

Read more
St Ives
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Comedian Jeremy Hardy will bring his stand-up show to St Ives next week and there’s still time to buy tickets.

Read more
St Ives
Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Jesterlarf Comedy Club returns for a show at the Burgess Hall in St Ives on April 21 for another evening of side splitting stand-up comedy.

Read more
St Ives
Thursday, January 26, 2017

A 61-year-old man has appeared in court after his pet Rottweilers left two walkers injured, with one needing hospital attention.

Read more
St Ives

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter