Thursday, December 14, 2017

Jonathan Djanogly and Heidi Allen were two of the Conservative MPs who helped defeat the government in last night’s vote for parliament to have a final say on the Brexit deal.

Read more
Jonathan Djanogly
Friday, December 1, 2017

Wonder (PG) is based on the New York Times best-selling book, by R J Palacio, and tells the inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman.

Read more
Cineworld
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Volunteers from the Huntingdon and District Round Table will be taking their Santa sleigh to the streets to collect money for worthwhile local causes and the excitement starts on Monday (December 4) evening.

Read more
Santa Sleigh
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Huntingdon Youth Theatre (HYT) will be performing Beauty and the Beast at Hinchingbrook Country Park, from December 6-8.

Read more
Huntingdonshire District Council
Friday, November 17, 2017

A host of incentives have been planned by the Huntingdon First group to entice people to do their Christmas shopping in the town.

Read more
Huntingdonshire District Council
Monday, November 6, 2017

Book lovers enjoyed finding out more about life in Hungary at the launch of David Brown’s new book.

Read more
Huntingdon Town Council
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Point Recruitment in Huntingdon is hosting a charity bake sale October 10 at its offices in High Street.

Read more
Huntingdon
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

A Huntingdon-based company has been awarded the Queen’s Award for Enterprise after seeing a huge growth in exports.

Read more
Huntingdon
Friday, September 15, 2017

The Cromwell Museum in Huntindon is hosting a free event on Saturday to mark 375 years since the beginning of the civil wars.

Read more
Huntingdon
Monday, August 21, 2017

The Huntingdonshire Philharmonic Society, affectionately known as Hunts Phil, will start the new season with a concert in Godmanchester in October.

Read more
St Mary's Church
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

A round-up of events in the Cambridgeshire area, including theatre, music, festivals, coffee mornings and walks.

Read more
St Neots
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

There are still some tickets available for this summer’s performance of Pericles from the Shakespeare at the George (SATG) theatre company and you could be there for free.

Read more
Huntingdon
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Huntingdon Drama Club is performing the John Godber and Jane Thornton comedy Shakers next month.

Read more
Huntingdon Drama Club
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

When a woman’s body is discovered in a cathedral and hours later a young man is found hanging from a tree outside his home, detective Lottie Parker is called in to lead the investigation.

Read more
Huntingdon

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter