Sunday, January 28, 2018

St Neots Town collected a first success of 2018 yesterday – thanks to the final kick of the game!

Read more
Matt Clements
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Honours ended even after the top two teams in Huntingdonshire football battled out a mud and thunder derby showdown.

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, November 19, 2017

St Neots Town are fast becoming the draw specialists of the Southern League Premier Division – following a sixth stalemate in their last nine league matches.

Read more
Matt Clements
Thursday, October 19, 2017

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements urged his players to be more ruthless in front of goal – after having to settle for a midweek point.

Read more
Matt Clements
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

St Neots Town boss Matt Clements is hopeful of tying down loan ace Tom Meechan for another month.

Read more
Luke Knight
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Manager Matt Clements saluted his St Neots Town players – for following up a brilliant performance with an even better one!

Read more
Matt Clements
Monday, August 21, 2017

St Neots Town boss Matt Clements insists a first win of the Southern League Premier Division season is not far away.

Read more
Matt Clements
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Eynesbury Rovers were denied a memorable FA Cup success when being pegged back by nine-man opponents in the 90th minute of a dramatic preliminary round tie today.

Read more
Ben Seymour-Shove
Thursday, July 20, 2017

St Neots Town launched a terrific second-half turnaround to claim a Football League scalp on Tuesday night.

Read more
St Neots
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

St Neots Town boss Matt Clements believes he has made a crucial capture in improving the club’s dismal defensive record.

Read more
Matt Clements
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

St Neots Town are set for major summer surgery following their Southern League Premier Division survival.

Read more
Lee Clarke

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter