Monday, May 21, 2018

Huntingdon Town boss Jimmy Brattan hopes his finest moment in football is eclipsed after just a few days.

Read more
Jimmy Brattan
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

St Ives Rangers completed an honours double after lifting the Hunts Junior Cup on a night of drama.

Read more
Josh Turner
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

St Neots Town are seeking redemption while local rivals Eynesbury are chasing another shock in the biggest occasion of the local season.

Read more
Craig Smith
Sunday, April 29, 2018

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements accused his players of a lack of pride following a final-day drubbing.

Read more
Matt Clements
Friday, April 13, 2018

Winning the Hunts Intermediate Cup is becoming a wonderful habit for Eaton Socon.

Read more
Mark Spavins
Thursday, March 22, 2018

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements has made two new signings today.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Fourteen pieces of Hunts FA silverware will be won during the next two months.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Thursday, March 1, 2018

The local sporting programme has been wiped out this weekend.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Monday, February 19, 2018

St Neots Town reached a Southern League Premier Division half-century last Saturday – and bettered their points tally from the last two seasons in the process.

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, January 21, 2018

St Neots Town delivered a record-breaking performance – of the wrong kind – yesterday.

Read more
Matt Clements
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

St Neots Town have announced a formal link-up with League One club Peterborough United.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Sunday, December 10, 2017

St Neots Town made an immediate return to winning ways yesterday – but not without a couple of hitches.

Read more
Matt Clements
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Ten-man St Neots Town saw a fine run of form come to an abrupt end when crashing to their heaviest Southern League Premier Division defeat for almost a year.

Read more
Matt Clements
Friday, December 1, 2017

Tom Meechan believes the good times are on the way back to St Neots Town.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Monday, November 13, 2017

St Neots Town saw their FA Trophy involvement brought to an end last Saturday – despite producing a display that manager Matt Clements felt would be good enough to win many games.

Read more
Matt Clements
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Two local teams bowed out of national competitions today.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Sunday, October 29, 2017

St Neots Town mounted a fine comeback to make FA Trophy progress yesterday – in what manager Matt Clements dubbed a ‘Jekyll and Hyde’ display.

Read more
Matt Clements
Thursday, October 19, 2017

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements urged his players to be more ruthless in front of goal – after having to settle for a midweek point.

Read more
Matt Clements
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Manager Matt Clements saluted his St Neots Town players – for following up a brilliant performance with an even better one!

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tom Meechan is back doing what he does best – putting the ball in the back of the net for St Neots Town.

Read more
Matt Clements
Saturday, September 9, 2017

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements has called for togetherness following a tough start to the season.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Monday, August 21, 2017

St Neots Town boss Matt Clements insists a first win of the Southern League Premier Division season is not far away.

Read more
Matt Clements
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

St Neots Town look set to lose star talent Jevani Brown to Football League club Cambridge United . . . but boss Matt Clements is hugely excited by a player moving in the opposite direction.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Thursday, July 20, 2017

St Neots Town launched a terrific second-half turnaround to claim a Football League scalp on Tuesday night.

Read more
St Neots

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Hunts Post weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter