Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Two key players have ignored interest from other clubs to stay at Godmanchester Rovers.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers were rewarded with a rise into their highest Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division position of the season after grabbing Boxing Day glory.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Manager Ollie Drake saluted Godmanchester Rovers’ defensive transformation following their latest success.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, December 18, 2017

There is no shortage of reasons for Godmanchester Rovers to be jolly going into the festive season.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, December 4, 2017

Manager Ollie Drake praised his Godmanchester Rovers players for a pair of positive results earned thanks to ‘mature’ performances.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, November 27, 2017

Manager Ollie Drake saluted the scoring power of his Godmanchester Rovers side after a third successive Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division victory.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, November 20, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers produced a double stoppage-time salvo to snatch a victory they looked to have thrown away only moments earlier.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, November 13, 2017

It wasn’t just a game of two halves at the David Wilson Homes Ground last Saturday afternoon as Godmanchester Rovers crashed out of the FA Vase.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Two local teams bowed out of national competitions today.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers manager Ollie Drake admitted his side ‘didn’t show up’ when being beaten by the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division table-toppers last Saturday.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, September 25, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers and Eynesbury Rovers saw off lower-level opponents to make FA Vase progress last Saturday – but Huntingdon Town suffered stoppage-time heartbreak at the hands of higher-level hosts.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers boss Ollie Drake admits taking the shackles off his players has led to a fine run of results.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Friday, September 8, 2017

Eynesbury Rovers eased to a fifth successive victory when extending their perfect start to the United Counties League Premier Division season.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

New boss Ollie Drake is craving the buzz that a winning start in the Godmanchester Rovers hotseat can bring.

Read more
Ollie Drake

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter