Monday, June 11, 2018

St Ives Cycling Club time trial star Tim Phillips has booked his place at the World Championships for amateur riders.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, May 7, 2018

Nathan Gibson produced a sizzling showing in scorching sunshine during the latest round of the Mud Sweat & Gears Eastern Series yesterday.

Read more
Liam Conway
Monday, April 16, 2018

St Ives Cycling Club star Sam Trotter tasted success in the third round of the Mud Sweat & Gears Eastern League.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, March 26, 2018

Four St Ives Cycling Club riders all picked up top-20 placings in the opening round of the National Mountain Bike Cross-Country Series last Sunday.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Jason Kierman made a stunning return from serious injury last Saturday.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, February 26, 2018

St Ives Cycling Club claimed a hat-trick of podium finishes yesterday – at a venue used for the Olympic Games.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, January 22, 2018

There was a family double in the latest round of the Eastern Regional League.

Read more
Dominic Pauley
Monday, January 15, 2018

Three St Ives Cycling Club members competed in the National Cyclocross Championships last Saturday.

Read more
Cecilia Hime
Monday, December 11, 2017

Three St Ives Cycling Club youngsters braved the wintry conditions to collect medals last Sunday.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, December 4, 2017

Two St Ives Clycing Club talents enjoyed success on consecutive days last weekend.

Read more
Cecilia Hime
Monday, November 27, 2017

St Ives Cycling Club star Cecilia Hime continued her Central League domination – with a fifth Junior Female success in six appearances in the series.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, November 20, 2017

Orla Kenna produced a hot performance on a frosty morning to sample success in the 10th round of the Eastern Region League.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, November 6, 2017

Talented racer Beatrice Pauley collected two podium finishes in as many days.

Read more
Cecilia Hime
Monday, September 25, 2017

St Ives Cycling Club talents starred in the late summer sunshine when enjoying a successful start to the Central League season last Saturday.

Read more
Cecilia Hime
Monday, September 11, 2017

Two St Ives Cycling youngsters climbed onto the podium at the first round of the Eastern Region League.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

St Ives Cycling Club collected four podium finishes when hosting the fifth round of the Eastern Region Youth Circuit Series.

Read more
Nathan Gibson
Monday, June 26, 2017

Mark Roberts produced a scorching performance to win the latest St Ives Cycling Club time trial – staged on the hottest day of the year.

Read more
Nathan Gibson

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Hunts Post weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy