Thursday, June 7, 2018

Two young goalkeepers are set for a summer battle to become the new St Neots Town number one.

Read more
Matt Clements
Monday, May 21, 2018

Chris Hyem insists he is proud of his part in the Godmanchester Rovers revival.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

St Neots enjoyed a perfect end to a fine season when lifting the Hunts Senior Cup.

Read more
Tom Wood
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

St Neots Town are seeking redemption while local rivals Eynesbury are chasing another shock in the biggest occasion of the local season.

Read more
Craig Smith
Sunday, April 29, 2018

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements accused his players of a lack of pride following a final-day drubbing.

Read more
Matt Clements
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Manager Matt Clements insists his St Neots Town squad only needs minor tweaks following a season of major improvement.

Read more
Nabil Shariff
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

St Neots Town boss Matt Clements is ready to give young goalkeeping prospect George Bugg a chance to shine.

Read more
Matt Clements
Monday, April 9, 2018

St Neots Town paid the price for a ‘crazy’ seven-minute spell when suffering defeat in a seven goal thriller on Saturday.

Read more
Matt Clements
Thursday, March 22, 2018

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements has made two new signings today.

Read more
Plus Stadium
Sunday, March 11, 2018

St Neots Town slipped into the bottom half of the Southern League Premier Division after suffering a third successive defeat yesterday.

Read more
Matt Clements
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Captain Micky Hyem is convinced the good times are on the way back to Godmanchester Rovers.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Thursday, February 22, 2018

St Neots Town manager Matt Clements was proud of his side’s performance against the best team in the Southern League Premier Division.

Read more
Matt Clements
Monday, February 19, 2018

St Neots Town reached a Southern League Premier Division half-century last Saturday – and bettered their points tally from the last two seasons in the process.

Read more
Matt Clements
Monday, February 12, 2018

Proud St Neots Town boss Matt Clements saluted his players in the wake of a Southern League Premier Division loss at the hands of title-chasing opposition on Saturday.

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, January 28, 2018

St Neots Town collected a first success of 2018 yesterday – thanks to the final kick of the game!

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, January 21, 2018

St Neots Town delivered a record-breaking performance – of the wrong kind – yesterday.

Read more
Matt Clements
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Honours ended even after the top two teams in Huntingdonshire football battled out a mud and thunder derby showdown.

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, December 31, 2017

The new year is set to begin with a bang – as Huntingdonshire’s two footballing heavyweights do battle on the first day of 2018.

Read more
Ricky Marheineke
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

St Ives Town’s survival mission received a Boxing Day boost thanks to a fine result against the Southern League Premier Division table-toppers.

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Leading St Neots Town scorer Dylan Williams could hardly have made a more spectacular return from injury yesterday.

Read more
Matt Clements
Sunday, December 10, 2017

St Neots Town made an immediate return to winning ways yesterday – but not without a couple of hitches.

Read more
Matt Clements
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Ten-man St Neots Town saw a fine run of form come to an abrupt end when crashing to their heaviest Southern League Premier Division defeat for almost a year.

Read more
Matt Clements
Friday, December 1, 2017

Two new attacking signings are set to feature in the St Neots Town squad tomorrow.

Read more
Nabil Shariff
Friday, December 1, 2017

Tom Meechan believes the good times are on the way back to St Neots Town.

Read more
Plus Stadium

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Hunts Post weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy