Sunday, April 22, 2018

Eynesbury Rovers might not be challenging to win the United Counties League Premier Division crown themselves, but they’re enjoying upsetting the contenders.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Captain Micky Hyem is convinced the good times are on the way back to Godmanchester Rovers.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Godmanchester Rovers manager Ollie Drake has given himself a public dressing down.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Thursday, February 1, 2018

It was a case of fourth time lucky for Godmanchester Rovers last night - as they enjoyed a five-star scoring spree.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Two key players have ignored interest from other clubs to stay at Godmanchester Rovers.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers were rewarded with a rise into their highest Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division position of the season after grabbing Boxing Day glory.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, December 18, 2017

There is no shortage of reasons for Godmanchester Rovers to be jolly going into the festive season.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, December 4, 2017

Manager Ollie Drake praised his Godmanchester Rovers players for a pair of positive results earned thanks to ‘mature’ performances.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, November 27, 2017

Manager Ollie Drake saluted the scoring power of his Godmanchester Rovers side after a third successive Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division victory.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Monday, November 13, 2017

It wasn’t just a game of two halves at the David Wilson Homes Ground last Saturday afternoon as Godmanchester Rovers crashed out of the FA Vase.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Two local teams bowed out of national competitions today.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Godmanchester Rovers boss Ollie Drake admits taking the shackles off his players has led to a fine run of results.

Read more
Ollie Drake
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

New boss Ollie Drake is craving the buzz that a winning start in the Godmanchester Rovers hotseat can bring.

Read more
Ollie Drake

PROMOTED CONTENT

The St Ives lettings agency is registered with the industry regulator, and provides a personal, reliable and friendly service

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter