Thursday, February 8, 2018

Visitors to Huntingdon celebrated Shrove Tuesday traditions a little early this year with a morning full of pancake fun.

Read more
Sarah Conboy
Monday, February 5, 2018

Hinchingbrooke Hospital is holding its annual service of remembrance for relatives and friends to remember loved ones who have died at the hospital.

Read more
Hinchingbrooke Hospital
Thursday, January 4, 2018

More than 200 boxes of Christmas goodies and essential items have been distributed throughout the St Neots area to help vulnerable people in the coming weeks.

Read more
Tesco
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

A new community shop in Great Paxton has finally opened its doors after a three-year fund-raising project.

Read more
Huntingdonshire District Council
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Householders in the district are being encouraged to think harder about recycling.

Read more
Huntingdonshire District Council
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

A man who robbed six convenience stores across Huntingdonshire at knifepoint has been jailed for 15 years.

Read more
Cambridge Crown Court
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

It was a case of London calling in the 30th anniversary edition of the Riverside 10k last Sunday.

Read more
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

An investigation has been launched after thieves smashed a window to raid a supermarket in Ramsey.

Read more
Cambridgeshire police
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

More than 1,000 young runners attended the Cambridgeshire Primary Schools Cross Country Relay Championships held in St Neots.

Read more
Longsands Academy
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Members of the St Neots Timebank have teamed up with students from Longsands Academy to organise an international taster event.

Read more
Priory Centre
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

A charity bake-off event in St Neots on Saturday raised more than £500 or three local good causes.

Read more
Derek Giles

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter