Wednesday, January 10, 2018

The Magpas air ambulance saw more demand on its services than ever in 2017.

Read more
Magpas
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

A man was airlifted to hospital with serious injuries following an incident involving farming machinery in Earith.

Read more
Magpas
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

A man was airlifted to hospital yesterday (Monday) after suffering a fall in Ramsey.

Read more
Magpas
Thursday, September 21, 2017

The air ambulance was called after a man suffered serious injuries in an incident involving farm machinery in Papworth Everard.

Read more
Magpas
Friday, July 28, 2017

A man suffered a broken leg after falling from height in St Neots on Thursday (July 27).

Read more
Magpas
Monday, June 19, 2017

A woman had to be rescued from a boat after suffering an injury while aboard on Sunday.

Read more
Hinchingbrooke Hospital
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

A zoo keeper who died after a tiger entered an enclosure at Hamerton Zoo has been identified as Rosa King.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Monday, May 29, 2017

A man was rushed to hospital with a head injury at the weekend after a collision near Wyton.

Read more
East of England Ambulance Service
Monday, March 13, 2017

A man suffered serious injuries after a car he was working on fell on top of him.

Read more
Magpas
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

A driver has sustained head injuries after being involved in a collision near Fen Drayton in the early hours of this morning (Wednesday).

Read more
England Ambulance Service

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter