Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Two terrific individual scoring feats helped St Neots teams to victory last Saturday.

Read more
East Men's League
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

St Ives 2nds collected a valuable victory against another set of East Men’s League promotion rivals last Saturday.

Read more
East Men's League
Thursday, November 2, 2017

St Ives enjoyed a hat-trick of high-scoring successes in the East Men’s League last Saturday.

Read more
East Men's League
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

St Ives 1sts continued their sparkling start to the East Men’s League season last Saturday.

Read more
St Ives
Monday, October 16, 2017

Man-of-the-match Matt Bamford hit the winning goal as St Ives 1sts continued their unbeaten start to the new East Men’s League season.

Read more
Cambridge University
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

St Ives sides enjoyed a stack of high-scoring East Men’s League successes last Saturday.

Read more
East Men's League
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

St Neots enjoyed an undefeated Saturday of East Men’s League action – thanks to three victories and a draw.

Read more
East Men's League
Friday, March 31, 2017

St Neots Ladies 1sts have become the club’s latest set of champions.

Read more
East Men's League
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Andy Hobley hit the first hat-trick of his career as table-topping St Ives 1sts bagged their biggest win of the East Men’s League season.

Read more
Helen Clarke
Friday, March 10, 2017

St Ives 1sts are going on a late charge in the East Women’s League.

Read more
Helen Clarke
Thursday, February 16, 2017

St Neots Ladies 3rds snapped a long losing streak in style last Saturday.

Read more
East Men's League
Friday, January 27, 2017

St Ives enjoyed success on the national stage by easing to victory in the first round of the England Hockey Mixed Trophy.

Read more
East Men's League

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter