Two groups of talented dancers from Huntingdonshire successfully auditioned to perform their own show at Disneyland next summer.

Read more
Warboys
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Passengers fear that bus firm Stagecoach’s 35 service – which connects Huntingdon to the March area – will be axed in the new year.

Read more
Warboys
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Huntingdon Drama Club is in rehearsal for its November production of Arthur Miller’s masterpiece of 20th century drama The Crucible.

Read more
Facebook
Thursday, August 31, 2017

A man was arrested on suspicion of drug driving after a car careered off the road and into a garden in Warboys.

Read more
Warboys
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Police are appealing for witnesses to come forward following a two-vehicle collision on the A141 near Warboys this morning (Wednesday, August 30).

Read more
Warboys
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

A former aircraft hangar in Warboys is set to start a new life as a tackle superstore for a national angling retailer.

Read more
Warboys
Friday, June 9, 2017

A Warboys man who suffered a life-changing accident is to give back to a care home that helped him come to terms with his injuries.

Read more
Warboys
Friday, May 19, 2017

Tributes have been paid to a “true unsung hero” and community stalwart who died in an incident in Warboys.

Read more
Warboys
Thursday, April 6, 2017

The Post Office says it has agreed a plan to relocate its Warboys branch.

Read more
Warboys
Monday, March 27, 2017

There were raffles, games and plenty of red noses as fundraisers celebrated Comic Relief on Friday.

Read more
Warboys
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

A woman who ‘befriended’ her victims to fraud them out of more than £550,000 in a “persistent and prolonged” scheme to pay off her own debts has been sentenced to three years in prison.

Read more
Peterborough Crown Court
Friday, January 20, 2017

The Post Office is proposing to move its Warboys branch into a new outlet in the village.

Read more
Post Office
Thursday, January 5, 2017

A new library has been opened at Warboys Primary School.

Read more
Warboys
Friday, December 23, 2016

Cambridgeshire County Council is looking for new tenants for its farms estate and will be hosting an open day early in the new year to showcase the holdings on offer.

Read more
Cambridgeshire County Council
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Planning officials have turned down a developer’s application to open a drive-in cinema in Warboys.

Read more
Huntingdonshire District Council
Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Firefighters have warned homeowners to ensure hot ashes are cooled down before being disposed of following a fire in Warboys on Saturday.

Read more
Warboys

Most read stories

Local business directory

Cambridgeshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Hunts Post e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter