How to contact the Hunts Post

News desk: Got a story? Call 01480 443451 or email news@huntspost.co.uk

Sports desk: Got a story? Call 01480 443448 or email sport@huntspost.co.uk

You can also tell us about a story or event using our online form

 

Editorial

Editor: Andy Veale - 01480 411481- editor@huntspost.co.uk

Content Editor: Stephen Waite - 01480 443451- news@huntspost.co.uk

Reporter: Hywel Barrett - 01480 443472 - hywel.barrett@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Jonathon Ferrari - 01480 443449 - jonathon.ferrari@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Lauren Nash - 01480 443448 - lauren.nash@archant.co.uk

Sport Desk: 01480 443450 - sport@huntspost.co.uk

Web Desk

Cat Lennon: Call 01438 866183 or email cat.lennon@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Classified: 01438 866116

Run of Paper: 01480 443439

Recruitment: 01438 866163

Motors: 01480 443420 / 07584147781

Property: 01480 443426 / 07557232135

Features: 01480 443436

St Neots Features, Run of Paper, Business: 01480 443459 / 07557232136

St Ives Features, Run of Paper, Business: 01480 443436 / 07557232108

Jackie Bevan (Media Sales Director): jackie.bevan@archant.co.uk

Jonathan Cropley (Commercial Director): jonathan.cropley@archant.co.uk

Distribution

Call 01438 866130 or email distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk

Please provide your address (including postcode) when contacting distribution.

Jobs at Archant Herts and Cambs

Do you want to work for us? Click here to find out how you can work for us »

Office

Hunts Post, 30 High Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3TB

Call 01480 411481

Code of Practice

The Hunts Post and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk.

You can also contact us by using the form below

Get in touch

You can use the form below to email us directly, alternatively you can call or come in person. Details are below. For distribution enquiries/complaints please follow the link on the bar above to paper delivery enquiries.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person


30 High Street
Huntingdon
PE29 3TB
Telephone: 01480 411481

View map

Bank House
Primett Road
Stevenage
SG1 3EE
Telephone: 01438 866000

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
LocalSearch24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Calendar
Click here to read more of our digital publications
Hunts Post Business Awards Reader Holidays Paper delivery enquiries Retailers List

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT